Vill du veta mer om Future?

Joel Hedman

Joel Hedman

Customer Service

joel.hedman@future.se
Lina Lundin

Lina Lundin

Customer Service

lina.lundin@future.se
Miriam Börjesson

Miriam Börjesson

Warehouse administration

miriam.borjesson@future.se
Annika Lundqvist

Annika Lundqvist

Sales

annika.lundqvist@future.se
Esten Losgård

Esten Losgård

Key account manager

esten@futurenorway.no
Josefina Strömbäck

Josefina Strömbäck

Sales - Key Account Fashion

josefina.stromback@future.se
Kristina

Kristina

Salgskonsulent

kristina@futuredanmark.dk
Lars Truelsegaard

Lars Truelsegaard

Salgskonsulent

lars@futuredanmark.dk
Mikael Ekman

Mikael Ekman

Sales

mikael.ekman@future.se
Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Sales Manager

peter.larsson@future.se
Pia Rugh Andersen

Pia Rugh Andersen

Salgskonsulent

pia@futuredanmark.dk
Susanne Söderberg

Susanne Söderberg

Sales

susanne.soderberg@future.se
Tauve Holmberg

Tauve Holmberg

Sales

tauve.holmberg@future.se
Vivian Endru Larsen

Vivian Endru Larsen

Salgskonsulent

vivian@futuredanmark.dk
Claus Larsen

Claus Larsen

Direktør Danmark

claus.larsen@futuredanmark.dk
Anton Hagström

Anton Hagström

Account Manager Global Sales

anton.hagstrom@future.se
Jan Jonsson

Jan Jonsson

Founder

jan.jonsson@future.se
Jerry Manderhjelm

Jerry Manderhjelm

Global Sales Director

jerry.manderhjelm@future.se
Monica Herrera

Monica Herrera

Global Sales Support

monica.herrera@future.se
Amanda Lindgren

Amanda Lindgren

Purchase

amanda.lindgren@future.se
Linda Forsman

Linda Forsman

Purchase

linda@future.se
Maria Hemmingsson

Maria Hemmingsson

Purchase Manager

maria.hemmingsson@future.se
Edvard Lisander

Edvard Lisander

Finance

edvard.lisander@future.se
Jenny Magnusson

Jenny Magnusson

Finance

jenny.magnusson@future.se
Johnny Linder

Johnny Linder

CFO

johnny.linder@future.se
Sandra Bramlöv

Sandra Bramlöv

Finance

sandra.bramlov@future.se
Anders Mattsson

Anders Mattsson

Warehouse Manager

anders.mattsson@future.se
Anders Ytterstedt

Anders Ytterstedt

Warehouse

anders.ytterstedt@future.se
Annika Hoff

Annika Hoff

Warehouse

annika.hoff@future.se
Helena Stenquist

Helena Stenquist

Warehouse

helena.stenquist@future.se
Kalle Karlsson

Kalle Karlsson

Warehouse

kalle.karlsson@future.se
Martin Hillqvist

Martin Hillqvist

Logistics

martin.hillqvist@future.se
Michal Kiwa

Michal Kiwa

Warehouse

michal.kiwa@future.se
Niklas Svenungsson

Niklas Svenungsson

Warehouse

niklas.svenungsson@future.se
Amela Orsman

Amela Orsman

Digital Marketing Specialist

amela.orsman@future.se
Andreas Persson

Andreas Persson

Marketing Manager

andreas.persson@future.se
Linda Olofsson

Linda Olofsson

E-Commerce Manager

linda.olofsson©future.se
Valentin Baat

Valentin Baat

Marketing

valentin.baat@future.se
Viktor Larsson

Viktor Larsson

Marketing

viktor.larsson@future.se