Wanna know more about Future?

Cecilia Tillander

Cecilia Tillander

Ekonomi

cecilia.tillander@future.se
Miriam Börjesson

Miriam Börjesson

Lageradministration

miriam.borjesson@future.se
Annika Lundqvist

Annika Lundqvist

Säljare

annika.lundqvist@future.se
Arto Teperi

Arto Teperi

Myynti

+358503010694

arto.teperi@futurefinland.fi
Erik Nyberg

Erik Nyberg

Säljare

erik.nyberg@future.se
Fredrik Thorsell

Fredrik Thorsell

fredrik@futurenorway.no
Josefina Strömbäck

Josefina Strömbäck

Säljare

josefina.stromback@future.se
Jörgen Johnson

Jörgen Johnson

Säljare

jorgen.johnson@future.se
Karin Eriksson

Karin Eriksson

Säljare (Föräldraledig)

karin.eriksson@future.se
Kirsten Karlshøj

Kirsten Karlshøj

Salgskonsulent

kirsten@futuredanmark.dk
Lars Truelsegaard

Lars Truelsegaard

Salgskonsulent

lars@futuredanmark.dk
Lasse Christensen

Lasse Christensen

Bogholderi / kundeservice

lasse@futuredanmark.dk
Marcus Wettréus

Marcus Wettréus

Säljare

marcus.wettreus@future.se
Markus Lundberg

Markus Lundberg

Säljare

markus.lundberg@future.se
Mathias Johansson

Mathias Johansson

Säljare

mathias.johansson@future.se
Mia Mellbin

Mia Mellbin

Säljare Norden

mia.mellbin@future.se
Mikael Ekman

Mikael Ekman

Säljare

mikael.ekman@future.se
Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Säljansvarig Norden

peter.larsson@future.se
Pia jeppesen

Pia jeppesen

Salgskonsulent

pia.j@futuredanmark.dk
Pia Rugh Andersen

Pia Rugh Andersen

Salgskonsulent

pia@futuredanmark.dk
Susanne Söderberg

Susanne Söderberg

Säljare

susanne.soderberg@future.se
Vivian Endru Larsen

Vivian Endru Larsen

Salgskonsulent

vivian@futuredanmark.dk
Claus Larsen

Claus Larsen

Direktør Danmark

claus.larsen@futuredanmark.dk
Jan Jonsson

Jan Jonsson

Founder

jan.jonsson@future.se
Jimmy Hemmingsson

Jimmy Hemmingsson

CEO

jimmy.hemmingsson@future.se
Maria Wallgren

Maria Wallgren

Inköpsansvarig

maria.wallgren@future.se
Elina Svensson

Elina Svensson

Säljare Export

elina.svensson@future.se
Linda Forsman

Linda Forsman

Inköp

linda@future.se
Johnny Linder

Johnny Linder

CFO

johnny.linder@future.se
Katarina Stenström

Katarina Stenström

Ekonomi

katarina.stenstrom@future.se
Anders Mattsson

Anders Mattsson

Lageransvarig

anders.mattsson@future.se
Anders Ytterstedt

Anders Ytterstedt

Lager

anders.ytterstedt@future.se
Annika Hoff

Annika Hoff

Lager

annika.hoff@future.se
Helena Stenquist

Helena Stenquist

Lager

helena.stenquist@future.se
Martin Hillqvist

Martin Hillqvist

Logistikansvarig

martin.hillqvist@future.se
Niklas Svenungsson

Niklas Svenungsson

Lager

niklas.svenungsson@future.se
Andreas Persson

Andreas Persson

Marknadsansvarig

andreas.persson@future.se
Daniel Lidén

Daniel Lidén

Marknad

daniel.liden@future.se
Jesper Englund

Jesper Englund

Marknad

jesper.englund@future.se
Viktor Bergman Talani

Viktor Bergman Talani

IT-ansvarig

viktor.bergman@future.se