Wanna know more about Future?

Joel Hedman

Joel Hedman

Customer Service

joel.hedman@future.se
Kristin Andersson

Kristin Andersson

Customer Service

kristin.andersson@future.se
Lina Lundin

Lina Lundin

Customer Service

lina.lundin@future.se
Miriam Börjesson

Miriam Börjesson

Warehouse administration

miriam.borjesson@future.se
Annika Lundqvist

Annika Lundqvist

Sales

annika.lundqvist@future.se
Arto Teperi

Arto Teperi

Myynti

+358503010694

arto.teperi@futurefinland.fi
Esten Losgård

Esten Losgård

Sales

esten@futurenorway.no
Fredrik Thorsell

Fredrik Thorsell

Sales

fredrik@futurenorway.no
Jennie Bergman

Jennie Bergman

Sales

jennie.bergman@future.se
Jori Mørkve

Jori Mørkve

Sales

jori@futurenorway.no
Josefina Strömbäck

Josefina Strömbäck

Sales - Key Account Fashion

josefina.stromback@future.se
Jörgen Johnson

Jörgen Johnson

Sales - Key Account Sport

jorgen.johnson@future.se
Karin Eriksson

Karin Eriksson

Sales

karin.eriksson@future.se
Kirsten Karlshøj

Kirsten Karlshøj

Salgskonsulent

kirsten@futuredanmark.dk
Lars Truelsegaard

Lars Truelsegaard

Salgskonsulent

lars@futuredanmark.dk
Lasse Christensen

Lasse Christensen

Bogholderi / kundeservice

lasse@futuredanmark.dk
Linda Vesterberg

Linda Vesterberg

Sales

linda.vesterberg@future.se
Marcus Wettréus

Marcus Wettréus

Sales

marcus.wettreus@future.se
Markus Lundberg

Markus Lundberg

Sales

markus.lundberg@future.se
Mathias Johansson

Mathias Johansson

Sales

mathias.johansson@future.se
Mikael Ekman

Mikael Ekman

Sales

mikael.ekman@future.se
Pauline Mämpel

Pauline Mämpel

E-commerce Manager

pauline.mampel@future.se
Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Sales Manager

peter.larsson@future.se
Pia Rugh Andersen

Pia Rugh Andersen

Salgskonsulent

pia@futuredanmark.dk
Susanne Söderberg

Susanne Söderberg

Sales

susanne.soderberg@future.se
Tauve Holmberg

Tauve Holmberg

Sales

tauve.holmberg@future.se
Tiia Autio

Tiia Autio

Myynti

+358505770458

tiia@futurefinland.fi
Vivian Endru Larsen

Vivian Endru Larsen

Salgskonsulent

vivian@futuredanmark.dk
Claus Larsen

Claus Larsen

Direktør Danmark

claus.larsen@futuredanmark.dk
Jimmy Hemmingsson

Jimmy Hemmingsson

CEO

jimmy.hemmingsson@future.se
Jan Jonsson

Jan Jonsson

Founder

jan.jonsson@future.se
Jerry Manderhjelm

Jerry Manderhjelm

Global Sales Director

jerry.manderhjelm@future.se
Kristin Rubensson

Kristin Rubensson

Export Sales Support

kristin.rubensson@future.se
Elina Svensson

Elina Svensson

Purchase

elina.svensson@future.se
Linda Forsman

Linda Forsman

Purchase

linda@future.se
Maria Wallgren

Maria Wallgren

Purchase Manager

maria.wallgren@future.se
Edvard Lisander

Edvard Lisander

Finance

edvard.lisander@future.se
Jenny Magnusson

Jenny Magnusson

Finance

jenny.magnusson@future.se
Johnny Linder

Johnny Linder

CFO

johnny.linder@future.se
Sandra Bramlöv

Sandra Bramlöv

Finance

sandra.bramlov@future.se
Anders Mattsson

Anders Mattsson

Warehouse Manager

anders.mattsson@future.se
Anders Ytterstedt

Anders Ytterstedt

Warehouse

anders.ytterstedt@future.se
Annika Hoff

Annika Hoff

Warehouse

annika.hoff@future.se
Felix Hallin

Felix Hallin

Warehouse

felix.hallin@future.se
Helena Stenquist

Helena Stenquist

Warehouse

helena.stenquist@future.se
Kalle Karlsson

Kalle Karlsson

Warehouse

kalle.karlsson@future.se
Martin Hillqvist

Martin Hillqvist

Logistics

martin.hillqvist@future.se
Michal Kiwa

Michal Kiwa

Warehouse

michal.kiwa@future.se
Niklas Svenungsson

Niklas Svenungsson

Warehouse

niklas.svenungsson@future.se
Andreas Persson

Andreas Persson

Marketing Manager

andreas.persson@future.se
Jesper Englund

Jesper Englund

Marketing

jesper.englund@future.se
Johannes Hellström

Johannes Hellström

Event/Exhibition Manager

johannes.hellstrom@futue.se
Amela Catic

Amela Catic

Social Media Content Creator

amela.catic@future.se