Wanna know more about Future?

Cecilia Tillander

Cecilia Tillander

Kundsupport/Ekonomi

cecilia.tillander@future.se
Miriam Börjesson

Miriam Börjesson

Kundsupport

miriam.borjesson@future.se
Anna H Eyøunsdóttir

Anna H Eyøunsdóttir

anna@futuredanmark.dk
Annika Lundqvist

Annika Lundqvist

Säljare

annika.lundqvist@future.se
Arto Teperi

Arto Teperi

Myynti

+358503010694

arto.teperi@futurefinland.fi
Fredrik Ellström

Fredrik Ellström

Säljare

fredrik.ellstrom@future.se
Fredrik Thorsell

Fredrik Thorsell

fredrik@futurenorway.no
Henrik Redarv

Henrik Redarv

Säljare

henrik.redarv@future.se
Josefina Strömbäck

Josefina Strömbäck

Säljare (Föräldraledig)

josefina.stromback@future.se
Jörgen Johnson

Jörgen Johnson

Säljare

jorgen.johnson@future.se
Karin Eriksson

Karin Eriksson

Säljare

karin.eriksson@future.se
Kirsten Karlshøj

Kirsten Karlshøj

kirsten@futuredanmark.dk
Kristian Juhlin

Kristian Juhlin

Säljare

kristian.juhlin@future.se
Lars Koppang

Lars Koppang

lars@futurenorway.no
Lars Truelsegaard

Lars Truelsegaard

lars@futuredanmark.dk
Lasse Christensen

Lasse Christensen

lasse@futuredanmark.dk
Marcus Wettréus

Marcus Wettréus

Säljare

marcus.wettreus@future.se
Mathias Johansson

Mathias Johansson

Säljare

mathias.johansson@future.se
Mia Mellbin

Mia Mellbin

Säljare Norden

mia.mellbin@future.se
Mikael Ekman

Mikael Ekman

Säljare

mikael.ekman@future.se
Patrik Norrman

Patrik Norrman

Säljansvarig Sverige

patrik.norrman@future.se
Per Posse

Per Posse

Säljare

per.posse@future.se
Peter Larsson

Peter Larsson

Säljansvarig Norden

peter.larsson@future.se
Pia jeppesen

Pia jeppesen

pia.j@futuredanmark.dk
Pia Rugh Andersen

Pia Rugh Andersen

pia@futuredanmark.dk
Siri Merete Fure

Siri Merete Fure

siri@futurenorway.no
Susanne Söderberg

Susanne Söderberg

Säljare

susanne.soderberg@future.se
Espen Berglund

Espen Berglund

CEO

espen@futurenorway.no
Jan Jonsson

Jan Jonsson

VD

jan.jonsson@future.se
Maria Wallgren

Maria Wallgren

VD Assistent

maria.wallgren@future.se
Elina Jonsson

Elina Jonsson

Säljare Export

elina.jonsson@future.se
Jimmy Hemmingsson

Jimmy Hemmingsson

Inköpsansvarig

jimmy.hemmingsson@future.se
Linda Forsman

Linda Forsman

Inköp

linda@future.se
Katarina Stenström

Katarina Stenström

Ekonomi

katarina.stenstrom@future.se
Malin Brännström

Malin Brännström

Ekonomi- och kontorsansvarig

malin.brannstrom@future.se
Anders Matsson

Anders Matsson

Lager

anders.matsson@future.se
Anders Ytterstedt

Anders Ytterstedt

Lager

anders.ytterstedt@future.se
Annika Hoff

Annika Hoff

Lager

annika.hoff@future.se
Helena Stenquist

Helena Stenquist

Lager

helena.stenquist@future.se
Martin Hillqvist

Martin Hillqvist

Lageransvarig

martin.hillqvist@future.se
Niklas Svenningsson

Niklas Svenningsson

Lager

niklas.svenningsson@future.se
Andreas Persson

Andreas Persson

Marknadsansvarig

andreas.persson@future.se
Daniel Lidén

Daniel Lidén

Marknad

daniel.liden@future.se
Erik Nyberg

Erik Nyberg

Marknad/Event

erik.nyberg@future.se
Janne Berglund

Janne Berglund

janne@futurenorway.no
Jesper Englund

Jesper Englund

Marknad

jesper.englund@future.se
Viktor Bergman

Viktor Bergman

IT-ansvarig

viktor.bergman@future.se